The employer’s trusted resource for onsite health, fitness, pharmacy and wellness centers

Leadership and Staff

NAWHC Board of Directors

  • David Hines, Board Chair & President, Executive Director, Employee Benefits, Metro Nashville Public School
  • Carly Deer, Past President
  • Amy Iveson, Treasurer, Corporate Manager, Health & Wellness Strategy, Huntington Ingalls Industries
  • Stephanie Eckerle, Secretary, Partner, Kreig DeVault
  • Larry Boress, Executive Director, NAWHC
  • Kenneth Aldridge, Jr., Director of Health Services, RosenCare Rosen Hotels & Resorts
  • Phil Berry, Founder & CEO, Northwind Pharmaceuticals
  • Andie Callahan, Wellness Department Manager, Sierra Nevada
  • Jed Constantz, Dr. B.A., Principal, Advanced Primary Care Strategies
  • John Dawson, Senior Vice President, Chief Actuary, Everside Health
  • DeAnna Hall, Manager, Corporate Health & Well-being, LG&E and KU Energy
  • Mike LaPenna, Principal, The LaPenna Group
  • Ed McNamara, Executive Vice President, Premise Health
  • Jeanni Ruddy, Total Compensation and HRIS Manager, City of Goodyear (AZ)
  • James Sheeran, Director, Corporate Benefits, Molson Coors Beverage Company
  • Joe Thomas, MD, Medical Director, Nucor Steel

NAWHC Medical Director Council

  • John Bustle, MD, Chief Medical Director, QuadMed
  • Scott Conard, MD, Converging Health
  • Bruce Hochstadt, MD, Marathon Health
  • Jonathan Leizman, MD, Premise Health
  • Richard Luceri, MD, JM Family Enterprises

  • Tim Newman, MD
  • Britta R. Reierson, MD, Medical Director of Onsite Solutions, Optum

  • Martha E. Shepherd, DO, MPH, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

  • Bruce Sherman, MD

Larry Boress

Executive Director, NAWHC

Marc Chappell

NAWHC Operations Manager

National Association of

Worksite Health Centers

10260 N Central Expy

Suite 285 Dallas, TX 75231

Phone: 214-665-8893

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved

Website Designed by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software